Person Centered Organization Leaders, Trainers and Coaches

Feel free to contact any of the Mains’l Person-Centered Organizational leaders, trainers, or coaches  with questions or for more information.

LEADERS:

Anne Silcher   (530) 899-1907 aksilcher@nullmainsl.com
Barb Hoheisel (763) 416-9180 bshoheisel@nullmainsl.com
Chuck Jakway (763) 416-9111 chjakway@nullmainsl.com
Dorrie Koenig (763) 416-9102 djkoenig@nullmainsl.com
Stacy Roe (763) 416-9146 sroe@nullmainsl.com
Terri Williams (763) 416-9131 tcwilliams@nullmainsl.com
Tracy Hinkemeyer (763) 416-9109 tehinkemeyer@nullmainsl.com

TRAINERS:

Allison Bohlke (763) 416-9112 albohlke@nullmainsl.com
Brittany Sliger (612) 554-3694 bmsliger@nullmainsl.com
Jamie Markey (530) 723-3287 jnmarkey@nullmainsl.com
Jennie Stamm (763) 416-9138 jastamm@nullmainsl.com
Julie Long (530) 723-0762 jrlong@nullmainsl.com
Sara Villnow (612) 876-6285 smvillnow@nullmainsl.com
Mary Lynn Weber-Pahlow (530) 723-3022 mweber@nullmainsl.com
Natalie Valencia (530) 723-2902 navalencia@nullmainsl.com



Verified by MonsterInsights