Training Gallery

Interested in taking your organization’s person centered practices to the next level? Check out our entire
library of trainings and courses below, and register for one today.

PCT DEEP DIVE

What Is It?

Wondering how you might implement skills taught in Person Centered Thinking? This highly interactive training will engage participants in how to implement and adapt PCT skills for you and your organization!

Who’s It For?

Anyone who has completed Person Centered Thinking and is ready to take their skills to the next level.

May 12

12-3pm PT

2-5pm CT

5 VALUED EXPERIENCES

What Is It?

We will be reviewing John Obrien’s work on the five valued experiences and discussing how to create opportunities for people to live an enriched and meaningful life.

Who’s It For?

This course is for anyone who would like to explore opportunities to deepen relationships and connect to their communities.

May 26

9-2pm PT

11-4pm CT

PERSON CENTERED OUTCOMES

What Is It?

This training will help you and your organization understand how to leverage person centered outcomes, with the values of person centered planning.

Who’s It For?

For people responsible for the development of meaningful outcomes within the framework of person centered thinking and planning.

June 6

9-12pm PT

11-2pm CT

SUPPORTING CHOICES

What Is It?

Learn how to stay in a discovery conversation to support people in balancing what is important to and for them.

Who’s It For?

This course can be for anyone supporting people with informed decisions or wants to learn how to support people with balancing important to/for.

June 9

11:30-2:30pm PT

1:30-4:30pm CT

PERSON CENTERED THINKING TRAINING

What Is It?

This 18-hr highly interactive training allows you to use a variety of tools and skills to help discover what is important to an individual and what is important for an individual, helping them live a life of their own choosing, in the direction they desire.

Who’s It For?

Anyone.

June 13, 15, 17, 20, 22, 24

10-1pm PT

12-3pm CT

TRAUMA INFORMED SUPPORTS

What Is It?

This workshop will provide an accessible understanding of how trauma affects people with a deeper look at the effects trauma has on the lives of people with intellectual disabilities.

Who’s It For?

Direct Support professionals, PCA’s, Respite providers, Foster care providers (private), families, anyone in a care giver role.

June 13

10:30-1:30pm PT

12:30-3:30pm CT

PERSON CENTERED THINKING TRAINING

What Is It?

This 18-hr highly interactive training allows you to use a variety of tools and skills to help discover what is important to an individual and what is important for an individual, helping them live a life of their own choosing, in the direction they desire.

Who’s It For?

Anyone.

Aug. 8, 10, 12, 15, 17, 19

10-1pm PT

12-3pm CT

PERSON CENTERED OUTCOMES

What Is It?

This training will help you and your organization understand how to leverage person centered outcomes, with the values of person centered planning.

Who’s It For?

For people responsible for the development of meaningful outcomes within the framework of person centered thinking and planning.

August 25

9-12pm PT

11-2pm CT

THE POWER OF LANGUAGE

What Is It?

This training will take a deep dive in evaluating how our words impact those around us. We will work together to distinguish power with those we serve rather than power over.

Who’s It For?

Open to anyone that would like dive deeper into the power of language.

September 22

9-1pm PT

11-3pm CT

PCT DEEP DIVE

What Is It?

Wondering how you might implement skills taught in Person Centered Thinking? This highly interactive training will engage participants in how to implement and adapt PCT skills for you and your organization!

Who’s It For?

Anyone who has completed Person Centered Thinking and is ready to take their skills to the next level.

October 28

12-3pm PT

2-5pm CT

PERSON CENTERED THINKING TRAINING

What Is It?

This 18-hr highly interactive training allows you to use a variety of tools and skills to help discover what is important to an individual and what is important for an individual, helping them live a life of their own choosing, in the direction they desire.

Who’s It For?

Anyone.

Oct. 3, 5, 6, 10, 12, 13

10-1pm PT

12-3pm CT

5 VALUED EXPERIENCES

What Is It?

We will be reviewing John Obrien’s work on the five valued experiences and discussing how to create opportunities for people to live an enriched and meaningful life.

Who’s It For?

This course is for anyone who would like to explore opportunities to deepen relationships and connect to their communities.

October 28

9-2pm PT

11-4pm CT

PERSON CENTERED THINKING TRAINING

What Is It?

This 18-hr highly interactive training allows you to use a variety of tools and skills to help discover what is important to an individual and what is important for an individual, helping them live a life of their own choosing, in the direction they desire.

Who’s It For?

Anyone.

Dec. 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 15

7:30-10:30am PT

9:30-12:30pm CT

COACHES COHORT

What Is It?

Designed to support people in learning how to take action and continue implementing person centered practices throughout your organization, and improving the lives of your employees and the people you support.

Who’s It For?

Program managers, support coordinators, service and case managers, senior/lead DSP, HR, Finance and other professionals.

COMING SOON

TBD Date

Want to learn more about our person centered training offerings, or set one up just for your organization?