Person Centered Organization Leaders, Trainers and Coaches

Feel free to contact any of the Mains’l Person-Centered Organizational leaders, trainers, or coaches  with questions or for more information.

LEADERS:
Anne Silcher   (530) 899-1907 aksilcher@mainsl.com
Barb Hoheisel (763) 416-9180 bshoheisel@mainsl.com
Chuck Jakway (763) 416-9111 chjakway@mainsl.com
Dorrie Koenig (763) 416-9102 djkoenig@mainsl.com
Stacy Roe (763) 416-9146 sroe@mainsl.com
Terri Williams (763) 416-9131 tcwilliams@mainsl.com
Tracy Hinkemeyer (763) 416-9109 tehinkemeyer@mainsl.com

TRAINERS:
Allison Bohlke (763) 416-9112 albohlke@mainsl.com
Brittany Sliger (612) 554-3694 bmsliger@mainsl.com
Jamie Markey (530) 723-3287 jnmarkey@mainsl.com
Jennie Stamm (763) 416-9138 jastamm@mainsl.com
Sara Villnow (612) 876-6285 smvillnow@mainsl.com
Mary Lynn Weber-Pahlow (beginning January 2017) (530) 723-3022 mweber@mainsl.com

COACHES: Ranked by experience

Coaches Year One- The Voyagers
Allison Bohlke (763) 416-9112 albohlke@mainsl.com
Ashley Christensen (612) 226-9649 adchristensen@mainsl.com
Connie Kuehn (612) 655-0991 cekuehn@mainsl.com
Catherine Wiese (763) 416-9167 cawiese@mainsl.com
Brittany Sliger (612) 554-3694 bmsliger@mainsl.com
Jamie Markey (530) 723-3287 jnmarkey@mainsl.com
Jennie Stamm (763) 416-9138 jastamm@mainsl.com
Lorna Misoi (612) 232-1693 lcmisoi@mainsl.com
Nelson Davis njdavis@mainsl.com
Sara Villnow (612) 876-6285 smvillnow@mainsl.com

Coaches Year 2 Group 1: 15 Mates
Alisha Sorenson (612) 655-2570 aasorenson@mainsl.com
Angela Lester (612) 940-4470 anlester@mainsl.com
Beth Wittenburg (612) 849-0837 bawittenburg@mainsl.com
Char Tawfick (612) 501-9275 cjtawfick@mainsl.com
Christina Pacileo (612) 849-3065 cmpchovan@mainsl.com
Darren Lane (612) 655-6299 dalane@mainsl.com
Greg Wells (612) 849-2487 glwells@mainsl.com
Kabeh Weeks (612) 849-5874 kzweeks@mainsl.com
Kristen Tongen (612) 760-5196 kltongen@mainsl.com
Lynn Baker (530) 720-7675 lmbaker@mainsl.com
Missy Wilson (612) 876-6473 mmwilson@mainsl.com
Nikkole Okerstrom (612) 242-5165 nkokerstrom@mainsl.com
Sandy Bluth (612) 240-1487 slbluth@mainsl.com
Scott Diaz (612) 849-9218 srdiaz@mainsl.com
Stephanie Swift (612) 298-0433 smswift@mainsl.com

Coaches Year 2 Group 2: The Pirates

Amanda Anderson (612) 876-6284 aranderson@mainsl.com
Amy Mahaffey (763) 416-9124 armahaffey@mainsl.com
Amy Wain (612) 481-9321 aewain@mainsl.com
Anne Murray (612) 227-7220 ammurray@mainsl.com
Brianna Strey (612) 816-9417 bjstrey@mainsl.com
Dawn Valerius (612) 987-3912 dmvalerius@mainsl.com
Heidi Lindquist (612) 607-9954 hmlindquist@mainsl.com
Janelle Burley (612) 210-9109 Jlburley@mainsl.com
Janessa Johnson (612) 718-9884 jljohnson@mainsl.com
Jason Bergquist (612) 419-6398 jmbergquist@mainsl.com
Jim Young (850) 294-4074 jryoung@mainsl.com
John Jakway (612) 240-7642 jwjakway@mainsl.com
Katherine Wolf (612) 232-1695 kmwolf@mainsl.com
Kelly Boser-McBroom (612) 481-9808 kbmcbroom@mainsl.com
Laura Benson (612) 816-0909 lmbenson@mainsl.com
Laurel Trisco (612) 655-8165 latrisco@mainsl.com
Nick Vasquez (612) 232-8799 ndvasquez@mainsl.com
Nicole Pomerenke (612)597-8822 nkpomerenke@mainsl.com
Nik Watkins (612) 916-3351 nbwatkins@mainsl.com
Sue Canty (612) 876-6263 srcanty@mainsl.com
Tracey Phillips (612) 876-6282 tphillips@mainsl.com